Posted by: cousinbrandon | September 24, 2009

The Angry Alphabet: Things I Hate, From A to Z (L)

Larry the Cable Guy

Rather than bore you with the details, I figured a pictorial explanation would suffice. Enjoy:


This guy is a millionaire.  This guy!


Someone is actually recording one of LTCG’s pearls of wisdom.


Glamour shot for http://www.pigfucker.com.


What’s this?  A honkey with a pick-up and American flag?  Who knew!?


“Hell, yeah, I’m this fuckin’ stupid!”


“I’m fixin’ to fuck this otter but good.”


“Finally found a shirt to match my neck.”


What’s worse:  that this movie was made, or some of you paid to see it?


When you’re John Daly’s stunt double, you’ve failed at life.


My thoughts exactly.

For the love of Christ, do you realize that this guy is rich?!  If this isn’t a sign of the Apocalypse, I don’t know what is.

That’s it for now.  I’m too angry to continue.  Until next time, have at it, you vultures!

BD

Responses

  1. I don’t like exposing my arms and technically I can. This guy needs someone to buy him some sleeves.

    • Sleeves are the least of his concern. I was thinking someone should buy him a sense of humor and some of those diet pills Donna Martin took back at West Beverly.

  2. The seal one is just amazing. Really the whole thing, but my eyes actually got a little watery at the seal picture.

    A fantastic choice for the letter L. Git R Done may not be my least favorite thing, but it’s certainly in the top 5 somwhere.

    • Wish I could say I DIDN’T directly quote him in that seal picture, but then I’d be lying.

  3. I hate this guy so much it hurts. I’ve heard he doesn’t even have an accent. And I know for a fact his name isn’t Larry. He’s a piece of shit. And a phony. He’d be on my list for the letters L, T, C, and G.

    • So I suppose that makes him the Carlos Mencia of rednecks.


Leave a Reply

Categories

