Posted by: cousinbrandon | December 4, 2009

What a Bunch of “Twitts”: Follow Friday Funny

Yes, this is an extensive list of some of the Twitter folk I follow. Why? Because it’s Friday, and that’s what you do on Twitter: you recognize the people who crack you the fuck up on a daily basis. Is this everyone I love? By no means. I simply had to quit, though, cause it’s taking me entirely too long to complete this list and, believe it or not, I have an actual job that requires me to do work outside of blogging, tweeting, and wasting time in general. This, then, is my “fuck you” to The Man, and my “thank you” to the people below.

[Note: I’ll do this again next week, only I promise to include actual Tweets after your names. I intended to do so this week, but, well, I just didn’t have the time, hence the colons after your user names. And I’m drunk. At 8:19 in the morning. Again.]

@apricotica:
@artichoked:
@ashamedtosay:
@bedheadblonde:
@Beef_Tongue:
@bestgirlbetty:
@bitterpuss:
@Brain_Wash:
@bytErrant:
@carrmah:
@CheVolay:
@conanobrienswyf:
@debihope:
@deergirl:
@deseraestage:
@EdgellACE:
@Freakdad:
@frostinglickr:
@FussySaffa:
@glitterplease:
@gothscifigirl:
@HenryRepeater:
@HerCuteness:
@Horsecook:
@iamnotdiddy:
@imaudihere:
@indecisiviously:
@jenfunkyjen:
@joesmithreally:
@JohnnyChimpo:
@jorshuwah:
@lafix:
@Lorisays:
@mannyteee:
@Mela_De:
@MissPrissUSA:
@MODAT:
@NoirGeek:
@NotHot:.
@nutstache:
@OFeelYah:
@one800higgins:
@rbok:
@redlor3:
@robdelaney:
@ruthakers:
@SamGrittner:
@sarkastickunt:
@scoccaro:
@79protons:
@talks_in_maths:
@TerrieSueWho:
@Thaozilla:
@TheFatJew:
@TinyJesus:
@Toy_A:
@Trick_or_tweet:
@UncleDynamite:
@WadetoBlack:
@Yidago:

So, that’s it for this Follow Friday. Until next time, have at it, you vultures!

BD

Leave a Reply

Categories

