Posted by: cousinbrandon | December 17, 2009

The 12 Days of Pissed Miss: Helliday “Cheer” (Day 9)

Unbelievable. For the second day in a row, Ms. Snell has failed to change the sign in her front yard. Just my luck, right? I mean, I finally decide to start bringing you daily updates on the biggest fruitcake in all of Harrisburg, and now she decides it’s time to ride her “JESUS” sign full-on? Fine. Just one more reason for me to despise her, as far as I’m concerned.

I’ll make you a deal: should she bother to change her sign at some point today, I’ll make the proper adjustments and post it. Otherwise, I instead leave you with this subtle reminder emblematic of Ms. Snell and her “people”:

Until tomorrow (when that fucko better have a new sign up), have at it, you vultures!

BD

Leave a Reply

Categories

