Posted by: cousinbrandon | December 24, 2009

The 12 Days of Pissed Miss: Helliday “Cheer” (Day 2)

Can you believe that lazy bitch hasn’t changed her sign for days?

So, Ms. Snell, you’re sticking with this one for the holidays, eh? I mean, I get it; it’s on the nose. But perhaps too on the nose. What’s more, I’m surprised at you. Every day it seems you take the time to alternate signs for the good people of Harrisburg, and here it is the holiday season – the one time I finally decided to share your riches with the world – and this is how you repay me? No wonder I despise you. Merry Christmas to you, too, fucker!


Karen’s yard. Walnut Street, Harrisburg. December 24, 2009.

No time stamp today, as I’m using the same photo from a few days ago. All I can say, dear readers, is that she owes us. She owes you! So, even if she fails to change her sign tomorrow for JC’s big day, I’ll bring you the occasional Ms. Snell sign now and then, just so you get a taste of what she’s really all about. That brand of crazy just can’t go unnoticed.

Until tomorrow, have at it, you vultures!

BD

Leave a Reply

Categories

