Posted by: cousinbrandon | July 30, 2010

The Tweets Are Coming From Inside the House: Twitter Follow Friday Edition

According to Twitterbelle, these 25 folks (who I’ve listed alphabetically) received the majority of my stars over the course of the past two weeks. Why did I stop at 25 people? Because it’s my blog and I’ll do as I please, and I’ll thank you kindly to quit nosing around the joint, searching for your name as if it will magically appear. Do I have other Twitter favorites in addition to these folks below? Of course. But again, I just stopped at 25 because I’d be here all goddamn day digging up tweets, and while I’d prefer to do that instead of actual work, I’ve got to earn a living. So, for those of you who already on Twitter, take a look at the folks below. Read their tweets. Follow them. Star them. Have sex on their avatars in the privacy of your own home if that’s what you’re into. And for those of you folks who read my blog but still aren’t on Twitter, here’s 25 reasons why you should join.

@AngelaHelga
@apricotica
@artichoked*
@ashamedtosay
@benmarvin
@bestgirlbetty
@conanobrienswyf
@cornlog
@cravenheart
@DearAnyone
@DoogieHowser_MD
@iamnotdiddy
@JezebelTheGreat
@k9leavings
@kathleensiobhan
@lafix
@Morros
@pattonoswalt
@QuinnK
@robdelaney
@sucittaM
@TheFuckestUpest
@thejohnblog
@therealcherilyn
@thesulk

Well, that’ll do it. If your name is nowhere to be found, for love of all that is good and holy, don’t take it personally. This endeavor eats up a good deal of time, and represents those I starred the most in the last two weeks. Are some of my favorite people absent from this list? Of course they are. But, alas, that’s the way it goes sometimes. Thanks for being funny, folks.

Until next time, have at it, you vultures!

BD

*Duh!

Leave a Reply

Categories

